top of page

Control the Emotions Controlling You

Through evolution, humanity has evolved different levels of sensitivity, making us aware of life in the three worlds — the physical, emotional, and lower mental. Just as the five physical senses, emotions, and desire have helped us understand this world we’re most familiar with, intuition helps us understand the higher spiritual worlds. Developing this sixth sense involves shifting our focus away from the physical and emotional planes to the higher mental and from the plane of the MIND, learning to control and negate the control of the sensitive personality, permitting the group conscious soul sensitivity to control, which helps us bring about group GOOD. 

Today's conversation will help us understand the resistance to letting go of our personality sensitivity to make way for a higher spiritual or intuitive sensitivity that can make life better for us and the world.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page